December 2021
No event found!

Stay tuned for more training opportunities in 2022

Click here to be notified when a training becomes available.

2021

January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Tuesday February 9
Tuesday February 16
Friday February 19
9:00 am - 4:30 pm Creative Facilitation 1 | February 19 & 26 Zoom Meeting
Saturday February 20
Tuesday March 9
9:00 am - 10:30 am FREE Workshop | Online Theater Games | March 9 Zoom Meeting
Friday March 19
Monday March 22
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Creative Facilitation 1 | March 22-25 Zoom Meeting
Saturday March 27
9:00 am - 10:30 am FREE Workshop | Online Theater Games | March 27 Zoom Meeting
Tuesday March 30
Thursday April 8
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Creative Facilitation 2 | April 8-9 & 15-16 Zoom Meeting
Tuesday April 13
Tuesday May 11
9:00 am - 10:30 am FREE Workshop | Inner Calm & Inner Power | May 11 Zoom Meeting
Tuesday May 18
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Creative Facilitation 1 | May 18-21 Zoom Meeting
Tuesday June 8
9:00 am - 10:30 am FREE Workshop | Rhythmic Vibes | June 8 Zoom Meeting
Thursday June 10
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Creative Facilitation 1 | June 10-11 & 17-18 Zoom Meeting
Tuesday August 10
9:00 am - 10:30 am FREE Workshop | Can You Hear Me? | August 10 Zoom Meeting
Tuesday September 14
Monday September 20
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Creative Facilitation 1 | September 20-23 Zoom Meeting
Tuesday October 12
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Creative Facilitation 1 | October 12-13 & 19-20 Zoom Meeting
Tuesday November 9
Friday November 12
9:00 am - 12:30 pm Creative Facilitation 2 | November 12-13 & 19-20 Zoom Meeting
Tuesday December 14
9:00 am - 10:30 am FREE Workshop | Telling a New Story | December 14 Zoom Meeting
Load More