Trainings Calendar

Creative Facilitation 1
Friday and Saturday, March 4-5 & 11-12 | Virtual Event via Zoom
9:00am-12:30pm US Pacific | 12:00pm-3:30pm US Eastern | 5:00pm-8:30pm London | 7:00pm-10:30pm Cairo | Look up your time zone
Instructors: Melanie Schambach and Shauna O'Briain
Click here to find out more: Event Page

More Trainings Coming Soon

Click here to add your name to the PYE newsletter so that you will be notified when the training opportunities become available.